The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH67824700 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.E / M.Tech
  • Electronics / Telecom Engineer
  • Christian
  • Malayalam
  • Born Again,(Previous Syrian Orthododx)
  • Sharjah, United Arab Emirates


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
About Me,
Keralite living in Dubai, a Project Manager by profession and a Kingdom Entrepreuner with a Ministerial calling. Believe in Grace, gifts, Miracles etc and actively involved with a mainstream Church here.

Hoping to find a strong help-mate rather than just a wife to fullfill purpose and destiny. Want to feed many mouths and be a helping hand to many.

Interests include playing piano, Violin, Kickboxing, Audiophiling, Hackintoshing etc. A student of RebekahVan Tinteren from Bethel Church, Redding & M.S Akellaji.

About my Family,
We are a family of four. We have been in U.A.E for more than 25 years. My Father does business, my mother is a Lab Technician. I have a brother, doing his engineering in India. We were originally Syrian Orthodox by family background but ever since our time in Dubai we have been members of an independent Church here.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Christian, Malayalam
Born Again, (Previous Syrian Orthododx)
Lives in Sharjah, Sharjah, United Arab Emirates (Work Permit)
Grew up in United Arab Emirates, USA

View Family Details

his family
I come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My father is a businessman while my mother is a working professional. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
M.E / M.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Electronics / Telecom Engineer - own business/self employed
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 35
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian
Mother Tongue Malayalam, English

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.