The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH67617737 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Diploma
  • Not Specified
  • Hindu
  • Malayalam
  • Nair
  • Jubail, Saudi Arabia


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi, here's a quick introduction about me.
I am currently working in Saudi Arabia as Maintenance Tecnician at petrokemya(N). I have diploma in automobile engineering and also i do B com in computer application but not completed. I enjoy being around people and believe in living life with positivity. Joyful and open minded person and I love travelling. I am from a middle class family and i have suddhajathakam . I am not believe in horoscope .I am looking for a soulmate who is understanding,down to earth,lives and enjoys every movement of life, who will be my best friend for life.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Malayalam
Nair
Lives in Jubail, Eastern Province, Saudi Arabia (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is a middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Diploma
Works with a Private Company
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 32
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Nair
Mother Tongue Malayalam, English
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Education Associate / Diploma

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.