The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH67571771 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 1" (154cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Computers / IT
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Muslim
  • Malayalam
  • Sunni
  • Seattle, WA, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Software engineer living in Seattle. My job is fun, challenging and I am planning to pursue a career in tech. I moved to the US after college to get my Masters in Computer Science. Grew up as the third of four sisters in the Middle East.

In my spare time, I like to cook, plan out my garden and play games on my phone. I enjoy trying out new restaurants, playing board games with friends and traveling. My favourite show is Taskmasters on BBC.

Looking for someone of similar education who shares the same interests and who has a good sense of humour.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Muslim, Malayalam
Sunni
Offers Namaz occasionally, doesn't fast on Ramadan
Lives in Seattle, WA, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India, Kuwait
Can Speak English

View Family Details

her family
I live in a nuclear family with moderate values. My family lives in -, null. My father and mother both have retired. I have 3 sisters out of which 1 is married.
Education & career
Masters - Computers / IT
Computers / IT
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesMuseums, Interior decoration, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Interior decoration, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Museums, Travelling
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 33 to 37
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Ansari, Muslim:Arain, Muslim:Awan, Muslim:Dekkani... more
Country Living in USA, Canada
Education Doctorate, Master
Annual Income Above USD 150,000
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.