The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH67509838 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Management
  • Human Resources Professional
  • Hindu
  • Malayalam
  • Other
  • Mumbai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Bachelor degree holder currently working with a private firm as a HR Professional. Family consists of 4 members - Dad, Mom, Elder Brother & myself. We hail from Kerala but settled in Mumbai.

Looking alliances only from a Keralaite family holding atleast minimum graduation degree, settled/working in abroad or all over India(except Kerala). I am ready to relocate if the guy is based OUT of Mumbai (if needed).

Note: Please DO NOT send me proposal requests if you fall under the below category.
1) Guys SETTLED/WORKING in Kerala.
2) If you're very much specific with caste, creed, horoscope, looks, family status etc.

Rest we can discuss over the phone, face-face over a cup of coffee etc.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Malayalam
Other
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is a lower middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Management
Human Resources Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 36
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 7' 0"(213cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Malayalam
Country Living in Qatar, United Arab Emirates, Australia, Saudi Arabia, USA... more
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.