The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH67461912 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.Arch
  • Architect
  • Hindu
  • Malayalam
  • Ezhava
  • Ahmedabad, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
My son has done master degree and he is employed as a Sr. Architect in Associated Architects Pvt. Ltd. (AAPL), currently based in Ahmedabad. He also do freelance project on the side. He was born in Kerala brought up in Ahmedabad.
His schooling was from St.Xaviers group of schools. He graduated in Architecture from CEPT university, Ahmedabad and took his Masters degree in Urban planning from the same university.
He has also done one year university exchange program in UPM university, Madrid, Spain and also visited China and Africa for professional work.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Malayalam
Ezhava
Lives in Ahmedabad, Gujarat, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. His father and mother both have retired. He has 1 brother.
Education & career
M.Arch - Arts / Design
Arts / Design
Architect with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 34
Height 4' 11"(149cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Malayalam
Country Living in New Zealand, Canada, USA, United Kingdom, South Africa... more
State Living in Andhra Pradesh, Delhi-NCR, Goa, Gujarat, Karnataka, Kerala... more
City Living in Ahmedabad, Delhi, Rajkot, Vadodara, Ghaziabad, Noida... more
Education Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.