The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH67093625 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • MBBS
  • Doctor
  • Hindu
  • Malayalam
  • Nair
  • Chester, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
This profile will be manned by my parents and myself.
My family originate from Trivandrum, Kerala but have lived in the United Kingdom for the majority of their lives. I was born in North Wales and brought up in Cheshire. I have been brought up with good values which also include traditional Indian values. I studied at Barts and the London Medical School and at Imperial College, London for my intercalated BSc. I am currently working as a Paediatric Specialty Trainee in Merseyside. I feel humbled and privileged to be in this profession where I can play a positive role in peoples' lives. I am a massive foodie (both eating and cooking/baking), love travelling, and meeting new people as well as spending time with family and friends. I have a keen interest in music, books, the theatre and watching interesting, thought provoking cinema. I am also a classically trained singer who has previously sang in a cathedral choir and music festivals and play the piano. I enjoy the outdoors and... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Malayalam
Nair
Lives in Chester, Cheshire, United Kingdom (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in United Kingdom
Can Speak English

View Family Details

her family
I come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My father is a working professional while my mother has retired. I have one brother, who is married.
Education & career
MBBS - Medicine
Medicine
Doctor in government/public sector
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • MoviesClassical, Comedy, Documentaries, Drama films, World cinema
  • BooksBiographies, Classic literature, History
    Read more
  • SportsBadminton, Chess, Cycling, Cardio Workouts, Scrabble, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Preferred Movies
  • Classical, Comedy, Documentaries, Drama films, World cinema
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Classic literature, History, Magazines & Newspapers, Philosophy books, Poetry, Self-help books, Short stories
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Chess, Cycling, Cardio Workouts, Scrabble, Yoga
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 40
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 5"(195cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue English
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada, Austria... more
State Living in Cheshire, Greater London / Middlesex, Greater Manchester... more
City Living in Croydon, Ealing, Hackney, Hammersmith And Fulham, Harrow... more
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in Canada, India, United Kingdom, USA, Austria, Belgium... more
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Architecture & Design... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Annual Income Above GBP 20,000, Above AED 90,000, Above USD 40,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.