The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH67084168 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.S Engineering
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Malayalam
  • Nair
  • Melbourne, Australia


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
My son is a software professional with a Master's degree currently working as a Software Engineer in Melbourne. We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family with traditional values.Myself his mother working as a teacher (music) in aided school, his brother is married and blessed with baby girl . Both his brother and sister in law are doctors. Name Visible on Login worked here in india for 3 years as software professional in TCS and went to Australia for pursuing higher studies. Prefer to those who would like to settle abroad.
This profile is handled by me and Name Visible on Login,
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Malayalam
Nair
Lives in Melbourne, Victoria, Australia (Temporary Visa)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. Our family is settled in Thrissur. His father has passed away while his mother has retired. He has 1 brother.
Education & career
M.S Engineering - Engineering
Engineering
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns AUD 60K to 80K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 28
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Nair - All, Hindu:Brahmin - Namboodiri, Hindu:Kurup... more
Mother Tongue Malayalam, Hindi, English
Country Living in India, United Arab Emirates, Australia, New Zealand... more
State Living in Andhra Pradesh, Delhi-NCR, Gujarat, Karnataka, Kerala... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.