The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • VP / AVP / GM / DGM
  • Hindu
  • Malayalam
  • Thiyya
  • Singapore, Singapore

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her

This profile is for my daughter.

She was born in Delhi and had her education in Delhi, Calcutta and Bangalore. She is an Engineering graduate in Telecommunications and currently holds a senior managerial position in an MNC, and is based in Singapore. Her father took premature retirement from the army as Lt.Colonel and holds a senior position in a Bangalore based firm. I am a homemaker, while her elder brother is an entrepreneur, running his business in Bangalore.

People describe my daughter as warm, affectionate and articulate. She has this to say about herself:
'By nature I am a person who believes in making a difference wherever I go. Social causes have always been a part of my life. Entrepreneurial activities, traveling, creating new possibilities excite me. This makes up the more extroverted side of my character. I also believe in balancing activity with relaxation - especially with family, and this constitutes a big part of my time.... more
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Malayalam
Lives in Singapore, Singapore (general), Singapore (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Kannada, Malayalam

View Family Details

her family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. Her father is a working professional while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
VP / AVP / GM / DGM with a private company
Earns USD 125K to 150K annually
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Documentaries, Drama films, Epic films
    Read more
  • SportsBoxing, Working out, Martial Arts, Adventure Sports, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Documentaries, Drama films, Epic films, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Boxing, Working out, Martial Arts, Adventure Sports, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Western - typically western formal wear
Age 35 to 43
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Annual Income Above INR 20 lakhs, Above PKR 50 lakhs, Above GBP 50,000... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.