The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH66775161 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Awaiting Divorce (1 Child, not living together)
  • MBA
  • Finance Professional
  • Christian
  • Malayalam
  • Protestant
  • Chennai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am a loving, caring, jovial and fun loving person. I completed my MBA Finance in Anna University, Chennai. Currently working in an MNC. Am a very dedicated person at work. I love travelling, listening to music and playing football. Am a bike and car enthusiast. I have learned to play drums. I can speak Tamil, English and Malayalam well and know little Hindi also. My native is Kerala but am working in Chennai. Am a fitness freak who regularly workout and trying my best to stay healthy.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegan
Background
Christian, Malayalam
Protestant
Lives in Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Education & career
MBA - Management
Management
Finance Professional with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 18 to 35
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Divorced, Widowed, Awaiting Divorce, Annulled
Children No
Mother Tongue English, Kannada, Malayalam, Tamil, Telugu
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada... more
State Living in Tamil Nadu

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.