The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH66727852 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Associates degree - Nursing/ Health Sciences
  • Nurse
  • Christian
  • Malayalam
  • Roman Catholic
  • Bergenfield, NJ, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Born and brought up in Kerala until I was 15 and then moved to US with my family. I am working as RN.
Looking for a guy who is self confident, caring, god fearing, honest and family oriented. A guy who believes that he can be committed for life long. Prefer someone living in US
I enjoy long drives, working out and going out for movies. If you like my profile, please leave a message.
Good Luck with your search!
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Christian, Malayalam
Roman Catholic
Lives in Bergenfield, NJ, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Malayalam

View Family Details

her family
I have a middle class family background with traditional values. Both my father and mother have passed away. I have one brother, who is married.
Education & career
Associates degree in Nursing/ Health Sciences
Nurse with a private company
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 32 to 37
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian
Mother Tongue Malayalam
Country Living in USA
Education Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate, Associate Degree / Diploma

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.