The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH66683884 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 24 / 5' 1" (154cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Medicine
  • Student
  • Hindu
  • Malayalam
  • Nair,Kiryathil
  • Salem, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Neethu, my daughter just completed BDS and preparing for MDS. She is ambitious, well cultured and highly affectionated with relationship. She is simple and easy going with modern outlook. She likes to pursue post graduation or connected courses preferably from abroad. She is sensible as well tend to match with the situation. Horoscope with dosham will match perfectly. We expect alliance from the professionals who is well employed preferably in abroad.


I, Maya Sasikumar mother of Neethu had worked as a HR officer for a German based MNC, recently resigned and now a house wife. My husband Sasikumar is an Agronomist worked in India and Rwanda for Birla Tea and currently working as a Senior Manager in Ethiopia for Singapore based Olam International Ltd., for their coffee plantation. We both hail from respectable Name Visible on Login tharavad from Kozhikode. We owned home in Kozhikode town, however presently residing in Salem, Tamilnadu for the study purpose of our children. Neethu is our... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Malayalam
Nair, Kiryathil
Lives in Salem, Tamil Nadu, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Malayalam, Tamil

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having traditional outlook. Our family is settled in (kozhikode, Kerala). Her father is a working professional while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Medicine
Currently not working
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 30
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Kurup, Hindu:Mannadiar, Hindu:Menon, Hindu:Nair... more
Mother Tongue Malayalam
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Architecture & Design... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Annual Income INR 10 lakhs to 20 lakhs, PKR 30 lakhs to 50 lakhs, GBP 30... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.