The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH66581933 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • BSc (Hons)
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Christian
  • Malayalam
  • Orthodox
  • Bengaluru, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am like a child who's always enthusiastic and excited about their ideas. I only work on things that please my curiosity and satisfy my soul. Well make great companions if your heart contains a strong sense of purpose that fuels you to hustle for your dreams.

I have interest in multiple disciplines. In the present startup I work for, I contribute to engineering, design and business development. Besides this I am also a published author. I hope to find someone whos passionate about one or more fields.

I am looking for a girl who comprehends this proverb. "The fear of the Lord is the beginning of wisdom".
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Christian, Malayalam
Orthodox
Lives in Bengaluru, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
Ours is a nuclear family. We are a reputed family from Bengaluru, Karnataka, India. My father is a working professional while my mother . I have 1 brother.
Education & career
BSc (Hons) - Science
Science
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns INR 15 Lakh to 20 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 30
Height 4' 5"(134cm) to 7' 0"(213cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian
Mother Tongue Malayalam
Country Living in India

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.