The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH66375190 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Non IT Engineer (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Malayalam
  • Ganakar,Panikkar/Kaniyan
  • Ar Rayyan, Qatar


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I have completed Engineering Diploma and MBA in International Business after my Bsc graduation. Currently, I am working with an Audiovisual firm as a techno-commercial support engineer in Doha, Qatar. My family consist of 5 members - father, mother, elder brother and Sister-in-law. Father is doing business in hometown after he back from Saudi Arabia, and mother is a homemaker, elder brother works as an engineer at TCS and sister-in-law is a BAMS Doctor currently pursuing MD in Mangalore. I am looking for someone who has qualities that complement mine.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Malayalam
Ganakar, Panikkar/Kaniyan
Lives in Ar Rayyan, Qatar (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I belong to a middle class, nuclear family having traditional outlook. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have one brother, who is married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Non IT Engineer with a private company
Earns Upto USD 40K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 19 to 27
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Ganakar, Hindu:Kaniyan, Hindu:Panicker
Mother Tongue Malayalam
Country Living in India, United Arab Emirates
State Living in Dubai, Delhi-NCR, Gujarat, Karnataka, Kerala, Maharashtra... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.