The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH66275686 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Undergraduate - Architecture
  • Civil Engineer
  • Christian
  • Malayalam
  • Roman Catholic
  • Port Blair, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello. To be frank it's really difficult to describe about me in words and if you describe me I would say am a real fun loving guy, cheerful and enjoys every bit of what life has to offer me as i am adventurer so love to travel around and explore new places, friendly at the same time. Basically my parents are from kerala but they have been settled in Andaman and Nicobar Islands. I was born and brought up in Andamans. Mine family comprises of 6 members. Dad, Mom, Elder brother, Sister-in-law, niece and me. I have done civil engineering as Business was ma passion so now into business as my whole family are involve into different business. I thought of creating a profile and registering on this site to find someone who is really compatible with me and accepts me the exactly way I am. Hoping to find a person who is extremely loving, caring, understanding, respects everyone, family oriented, god fearing and above all one who gives importance to me.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Christian, Malayalam
Roman Catholic
Lives in Port Blair, Andaman & Nicobar, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
I have an upper middle class family background with moderate values. Both my father and mother are into business. I have one brother, who is married.
Education & career
Undergraduate in Architecture
Civil Engineer - own business/self employed
Earns INR 75 Lakh to 1 Crore annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 18 to 30
Height 4' 6"(137cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian
Mother Tongue Malayalam, English

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.