The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH66267899 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 25 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • CA / CPA
  • Finance Professional
  • Christian
  • Malayalam
  • Pentecost
  • San Antonio, TX, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi there, here's a little bit about me. I have completed Master of Accountancy and is a Certified Public Accountant (CPA). I am a born-again Christian who is spirit filled and is active in church. I enjoy traveling and spending time with my family. Looking for a simple and God fearing person whose family values are similar to mine.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Christian, Malayalam
Pentecost
Lives in San Antonio, TX, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in Kuwait
Education & career
CA / CPA - Finance / Commerce
Finance / Commerce
Finance Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 29
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Pentecost
Mother Tongue Malayalam
Country Living in USA
State Living in Michigan, Illinois, New York, Florida, California, Texas... more
Country Grew up in India, USA, United Arab Emirates, Canada, Saudi Arabia, Kuwait... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.