The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH66217369 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 0" (152cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Computers/ IT
  • CxO / Chairman / Director / President
  • Christian
  • Malayalam
  • Syro Malabar,RC
  • Greenwich, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello and welcome to my daughter's profile.

A daughter may outgrow your lap but never outgrows your heart. Loved by one and all, she is a family oriented, fun loving and kind-hearten individual. She is a trustworthy person and her amiable nature has gained her a good number of friends. During leisure, she enjoys listening to music and watching movies. Travelling to unique places and going on drives are the activities that rejuvenate her. She is inclined towards staying fit and leads a healthy lifestyle.

She has completed Masters in Technology (Information Technology) from the University of Edinburgh. Blessed with good analytical and logical skills, she is a successful Entrepreneur managing her Information Technology Business (a start-up firm) in London.

Ours is a close-knit family hailing from Kottayam, Kerala and settled here. I am retired from International Medical Corps ETHIOPIA as Director Finance and my wife is an excellent homemaker. Apart from... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Christian, Malayalam
Syro Malabar, RC
Lives in Greenwich, Greater London / Middlesex, United Kingdom (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, French, Hindi

View Family Details

her family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. Her father has retired while her mother is a homemaker. She has one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
CxO / Chairman / Director / President - own business/self employed
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesTechnology, Automobiles, Driving, Travelling, Reading, Shopping
    Read more
  • CuisineNorth Indian
  • BooksBusiness books, Philosophy books, Science Fiction books
  • SportsWorking out
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Technology, Automobiles, Driving, Travelling, Reading, Shopping, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • North Indian
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, Philosophy books, Science Fiction books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Working out
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Designer - only leading brands will do
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 33
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian
Mother Tongue Malayalam
Country Living in India, United Kingdom
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Annual Income INR 10 lakhs to 15 lakhs, GBP 30,000 to 50,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.