The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH66197870 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • MBA
  • Marketing Professional
  • Hindu
  • Malayalam
  • Nair
  • Delhi, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Namaskaram,


Hope you are doing fine.

We are creating this profile for our younger daughter who is currently working with an US MNC in Delhi. We are basically from Kollam in Kerala but are settled here in Ahmedabad for the last 40 years. Name Visible on Login was born and raised in Ahmedabad and has moved to Delhi in 2014 for persuing her professional career. She is very loving, empathetic & compassionate by nature with a strong sense of integrity. Given her beliefs and value system in life we are hopeful that she will be an inspirational and compatible companion in each and every eventuality.

We are looking forward for a suitable match for our daughter who can be a lifelong friend to her and together they can build a bright and beautiful future.

If you find our daughters profile suitable please get in touch with us to take this forward.

Good luck for your search.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Malayalam
Nair
Lives in Delhi, Delhi-NCR, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi, Malayalam

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We live in a nuclear family with moderate values. Our family lives in Ahmedabad, Gujarat, India. Her father has retired while her mother is a homemaker. She has one sister, who is married.
Education & career
MBA - Management
Management
Marketing Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesInterior decoration, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles, Gardening
    Read more
  • CuisineContinental, Gujarati, Italian, Rajasthani, South Indian
  • MusicWestern Classical Music, Ghazals, Indian Instrumentals
    Read more
  • MoviesClassical, Drama films, Epic films, World cinema
  • BooksBiographies, Classic literature, History
  • SportsBadminton, Card games, Carrom, Cardio Workouts
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Interior decoration, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles, Gardening
  • Interests
  • Politics, Travelling, Movies, Reading, Listening to music
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Continental, Gujarati, Italian, Rajasthani, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Western Classical Music, Ghazals, Indian Instrumentals, Old film songs, Soft Rock, Sufi music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Classical, Drama films, Epic films, World cinema
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Classic literature, History
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Card games, Carrom, Cardio Workouts
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 34 to 40
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Nair - All, Hindu:Menon, Hindu:Nambiar
Mother Tongue Malayalam, English

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.