The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH66153332 
Profile created by Sibling
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 25 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Medicine
  • Not Specified
  • Muslim
  • Malayalam
  • Mapila
  • Houston, TX, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Educational qualification: M.B.B.S Calicut medical college, Preparing for Step 2 USMLE and working as a lecturer at calicut medical college

She is a trained guitarist with a top certification from Trinity College London, and was a badminton champion at universityShe is an voracious reader and a fun loving person.She does not wear a hijab or believe in outward religious appearances, but performs namaz and fasting.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Muslim, Malayalam
Mapila
Lives in Houston, TX, USA (Temporary Visa)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
Her father has retired while her mother is a working professional. She has one brother, who is married and 1 sister.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Medicine
Currently not working
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 36
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni, Muslim:Mapila
Mother Tongue Malayalam
Country Living in USA, Canada

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.