The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH66113091 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Management
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Christian
  • Malayalam
  • Syrian Orthodox,Malankara
  • Missouri City, TX, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Eagerly looking for a soul mate with whom I am able to connect on all levels such as: mentally, emotionally and spiritually and be there for each other during the high and low waves in this so called ocean of life. Life is short so we must take the time to enjoy the present moment and truly believe that humor is the best medicine to recharge from our busy lives and love to watch comedy movies, bowling and working out to stay in shape. I have two brothers and I am in the middle and we were born and raised in the middle east: Abu Dhabi, UAE .
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Christian, Malayalam
Syrian Orthodox, Malankara
Lives in Missouri City, TX, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in United Arab Emirates
Can Speak Arabic, Hindi, Malayalam

View Family Details

his family
I live in a nuclear family with traditional values. My father is a businessman while my mother has retired. I have two brothers, both are married.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Management
Sr. Manager / Manager - own business/self employed
Earns USD 80K to 100K annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesSocial Service, Yoga, Movies, Religion, Health & Fitness
  • CuisineArabic, Italian, Lebanese, Mexican, South Indian
  • MusicAlternative Music, Gospel Music, Hip-Hop, R&B / Soul
    Read more
  • MoviesComedy, World cinema
  • BooksBiographies, Business books, Comics, Humour books
    Read more
  • SportsBadminton, Bowling, Boxing, Working out, Weight training, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Social Service, Yoga, Movies, Religion, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Arabic, Italian, Lebanese, Mexican, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Alternative Music, Gospel Music, Hip-Hop, R&B / Soul, Remixes, World Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, World cinema
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Business books, Comics, Humour books, Self-help books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Bowling, Boxing, Working out, Weight training, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 28
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian
Mother Tongue English, Malayalam
Country Living in USA
Country Grew up in Canada, Kuwait, Saudi Arabia, United Arab Emirates, USA, Bahrain... more
Education Bachelors / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.