The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH65891417 
Profile created by Sibling
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Divorced (No Children)
  • Masters - Medicine
  • Not Specified
  • Christian
  • Malayalam
  • Catholic
  • Perth, Australia


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi
My brother is a kind and God fearing person. He has his own businesses and working as a Allopathic Doctor. Planning to settle in Australia. Going to to take Australian medical board exams soon. Lived here doing business for past 2 years.
He was married once and now divorced due to some personal reason which can be discussed for anyone who is interested in his profile.
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Average Build
Background
Christian, Malayalam
Catholic
Lives in Perth, Western Australia, Australia (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India
Education & career
Masters degree in Medicine
Works with a Private Company
Earns AUD 40K to 60K annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 29
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Divorced, Widowed, Awaiting Divorce, Annulled
Children No
Religion / Community Christian
Mother Tongue English, Malayalam, Tamil

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.