The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH65733183 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Engineering/ Technology
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Malayalam
  • Ezhava
  • Jersey City, NJ, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My daughter Name Visible on Login is a simple, straight forward, loving person. She is academically brilliant and gold medalist in her masters.
She is confident as well as hard working in her career and have positive out look towards life. She is a Software developer Engineer and team lead in New York.
We belongs to upper middle class family. I was in aviation sector and just retired as GM. Her mom is a retired professor and principal of govt. Colleges in Kerala. We are looking for a suitable match, a compatible person, professionally we'll settled in US.Thanks a lot for showing interest in my daughter's profile.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Malayalam
Ezhava
Lives in Jersey City, NJ, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. Both her father and mother are working professionals. She has 1 sister.
Education & career
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns USD 200K to 250K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 33
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in USA
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Doctorate, Masters
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector
Annual Income Above USD 200,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.