The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH65426819 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Master
  • Legal Assistant
  • Hindu
  • Malayalam
  • Ezhava
  • Buckinghamshire, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am looking for a suitable partner for my daughter.
She has completed her Master. Her optimistic personality is adored by one and all. We would want a match who is respectful of elders and loving towards family members. Our daughter is a smart, educated professional, currently working in a well respected London law firm. She has a very kind and generous nature. Our family have settled in the UK for nearly 50 years. Our ancestral home are in Trivanudrum and Varkala.
We are looking for a UK born professionally qualified match for our daughter, Between 29-33 years of age. We are looking for a guy who is funny, kind hearted and career motivated.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Malayalam
Ezhava
Lives in Buckinghamshire, United Kingdom (Citizen)
Grew up in United Kingdom

View Family Details

her family
Both her father and mother are working professionals. She has 1 brother and one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Master
Legal Assistant with a private company
Earns GBP 30K to 40K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 32
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Ezhava
Mother Tongue English, Malayalam
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, Austria, Belgium, Cyprus, Denmark, Finland... more
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in United Kingdom, USA, Austria, Belgium, Cyprus, Denmark, Finland... more
Annual Income GBP 50,000 to 125,000, USD 80,000 to 200,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.