The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH65300772 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Engineering/ Technology
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Christian
  • Malayalam
  • Not Specified,Marthoma
  • Toronto, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
*This profile was initially created by my parents. Recently, I took over. So please reach out if you'd like to chat. I travel to the US quite often so if you're in the area, we could grab some coffee. :)
I am ambitious and career oriented. I give utmost importance to balancing family and work. I enjoy church and volunteering activities. I am also super interested in cooking, dancing, travelling and attending social events. *

My parents version:

She completed masters in computer engineering (research based) in Canada and has a research and development role as a 5G integration and deployment software developer at major international tech firm. She's passionate about cooking, interior designing, dancing, travelling and likes to stay healthy. .

My wife and I are still working. My daughter also has a younger sister who is in medical school. Someone smart,confident, outgoing,open-minded and compassionate would be nice.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Christian, Malayalam
Marthoma
Lives in Toronto, Ontario, Canada (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in Canada, Kuwait
Can Speak English, French, Hindi, Malayalam

View Family Details

her family
We belong to an affluent, nuclear family having moderate outlook. Both her father and mother are working professionals. She has 1 sister.
Education & career
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns USD 80K to 100K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineAmerican, Arabic, Chinese, Italian, Mexican, North Indian
    Read more
  • MusicGospel Music, Western Classical Music, Ghazals
    Read more
  • MoviesComedy, Horror, Romantic
  • BooksBiographies, Business books, Philosophy books, Self-help books
    Read more
  • SportsAerobics, Card games, Carrom, Chess, Working out
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • American, Arabic, Chinese, Italian, Mexican, North Indian, Punjabi, Seafood, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Gospel Music, Western Classical Music, Ghazals, Indian Instrumentals, Western Instrumentals, Pop Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Horror, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Business books, Philosophy books, Self-help books, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Aerobics, Card games, Carrom, Chess, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Designer - only leading brands will do, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 35
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Anglo Indian, Christian:Born Again... more
Mother Tongue English, Malayalam
Country Living in USA, French Guiana, Virgin Islands, Virgin Islands (British)... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.