The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 4' 7" (139cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Customer Support / BPO / KPO Professional
  • Christian
  • Malayalam
  • Catholic
  • Silvassa, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I'm the only child of my parents. I'm a girl who is very frank in nature and a bit short tempered also. Finished my B.A. in French Language and Literature from St.Tresas College Ernakulam Kerala and my Masters degree in French Language and Literature from Goa University Goa. I am a person who loves reading and listening to music and spend my free time in reading and listening to music. I love meeting new people and making friends. Until recently I was based in Bangalore and was working as a french language specilist in a logistics company . I'm not working currently. I'm a person who believe that looking deep within and touching the heart is what matters and not just outer beauty. I like to live life to the fullest.I am looking for a successful professional who at the same time is fun loving and I can connect with.
lifestyle & appearance
Christian, Malayalam
Lives in Silvassa, Dadra & Nagar Haveli, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. We are a reputed family from Silvassa. Both my father and mother are working professionals. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
Customer Support / BPO / KPO Professional with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 25 to 29
Height 4' 6"(137cm) to 5' 4"(162cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian
Country Living in India

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.