The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH64912084 
Profile created by Sibling
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Doctorate - Engineering/ Technology
  • Student
  • Christian
  • Malayalam
  • Catholic
  • Raleigh, NC, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
We are looking for proposals for my brother who is very friendly and God-fearing. Name Visible on Login completed his Masters from NITC and Bachelors from CET. He is currently doing his Ph.D. in North Carolina, USA. Our parents were EPFO employees, and are settled in Trivandrum, India. Me (his sister) and my husband are both Senior Software Engineers and are settled in USA.

Name Visible on Login likes playing soccer, travelling, running, watching sports and hanging out with his friends. We are looking for proposals from girls who are studying or working in U.S.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Christian, Malayalam
Catholic
Lives in Raleigh, NC, USA (Student Visa)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
We belong to an upper middle class family. His father and mother both have retired. He has one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Doctorate in Engineering/ Technology
Currently not working
Earns Upto USD 40K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 29
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian
Mother Tongue Malayalam
Country Living in USA
Country Grew up in India, USA, Canada
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.