The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH64698203 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Master
  • Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
  • Hindu
  • Malayalam
  • Nair,Kiryathil
  • Hyderabad, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello, here is a quick introduction about me.I'm working for an MNC in Hyderabad. When it comes to career I enjoy my work and quite ambitious in building a fruitful career. I'm fond of sports and games and play football, when ever I get an opportunity. My father retired from the Gulf as an Internal Auditor. Mom is employed in a reputed CBSE school in Hyderabad. I had my schooling and college education here. However, we visit our native place quite often. Most of our relatives are in Palakkad and other places of Kerala. Our relatives like my Uncle and Aunty (Mom's Brother & Sister) and my grandmother are in Palakkad. My dads relatives are in Shoranur. He too visits them now and then. I would be pleased to share any other information if needed. I'm looking for a life partner who would be a good friend and stand by me in every phase of life.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Malayalam
Nair, Kiryathil
Lives in Hyderabad, Telangana, India (Citizen)

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. We are a reputed family from Hyderabad. His father has retired while his mother is a working professional. He is the single child to his parents.
Education & career
Master
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 28
Height 4' 11"(149cm) to 5' 5"(165cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Nair
Mother Tongue Malayalam
Country Living in India
Diet
Veg, Non-Veg, Vegan, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.