The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Marketing Professional
  • Hindu
  • Malayalam
  • Ezhava,Ezhava
  • Alappuzha, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I made this profile for my son. He completed his master's degree (MBA) and is now working as Marketing professional in a public sector firm in Alappuzha. We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values, currently settled in Haripad, Alappuzha. We describe him as simple,understanding, friendly, open minded and down to earth person.

About family
Mullasseril, a reputed Ezhava Family based at Chingoli, Haripad, Alappuzha Dist. We belong to a Upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. He is grand son of Late. N Natarajan (Rtr. Sales Tax Officer) and Late Rajamma, His father Late.N Purushothaman and Me Mini Raj his mother is Working as a teacher in a reputed Govt. Aided School..

If you are interested and like to know more please feel free to message. Thanks for Visiting my Profile.
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Malayalam
Ezhava, Ezhava
Lives in Alappuzha, Kerala, India (Citizen)
Grew up in Australia, India, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, USA

View Family and Astro Details

his family
We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Our family lives in Alappuzha, India. His father has passed away while his mother is a working professional. He is the single child to his parents.
Education & career
Marketing Professional in government/public sector
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 22 to 30
Height 4' 5"(134cm) to 5' 5"(165cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue English, Malayalam

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.