The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH64420334 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 26 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Nursing/ Health Sciences
  • Not working
  • Christian
  • Malayalam
  • Born Again
  • Ontario, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi. I'm Name Visible on Login merin Name Visible on Login. Corrently in Canada doing my last semester in dsw. I have done bsc nursing from India. My family from Calicut and my father and brother works in Sharjah. We are from a born again baground searching for someone from same baground. As I'm looking forward to settle here preference for someone who already stays in Canada.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Slim Build
Background
Christian, Malayalam
Born Again
Lives in Ontario, Canada (Student Visa)
Grew up in India
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Nursing/ Health Sciences
Currently not working
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 30
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 7' 0"(213cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Born Again
Mother Tongue Malayalam
Country Living in India, Canada, Australia, USA
Education Bachelors / Undergraduate, Associate Degree / Diploma
Annual Income Upto INR 20 lakhs, Upto AUD 125,000, Upto USD 100,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.