The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • MBA
  • Finance Professional
  • Christian
  • Malayalam
  • Marthoma
  • Sydney, Australia

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I was born and brought up in Powai, Mumbai. I have a decent sense of humour, enjoy new experiences and opportunities in life. I am passionate about travelling and stays active through exercise and swimming. Graduated as a Mechanical Engineer from Mumbai University and completed his MBA in Finance from a reputed university in Australia. I am an Australian citizen and currently working as a Senior risk analyst in a Big 4 Australian bank. A regular church-goer and have strong Christian belief, values, induced in me right through my childhood. Try to find me on socialmedia if possible Name Visible on Login
lifestyle & appearance
Christian, Malayalam
Lives in Sydney, New South Wales, Australia (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
I belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
MBA - Management
Finance Professional with a private company
Earns AUD 80K to 100K annually
Age 27 to 33
Height 4' 8"(142cm) to 5' 2"(157cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian
Mother Tongue English, Malayalam
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.