The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH63898771 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Malayalam
  • Thiyya,Thiyya
  • Bengaluru, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
We are a middle class family belonging to Calicut District and settled in Bhopal. My son is working in a reputed company as a Data Science Team Lead in Bangalore. Up to engineering, my son's education was done in Bhopal.I retired from Central Government services and his mother is a homemaker. His younger sister is working in one of the reputed companies in her field, in Mumbai.Caste or matching horoscope is not an issue to our family. We are looking only for a good life partner for our son. But anyway, to whomsoever it may concern, he is a Thiruvadira (Star) and was born at 6:50 PM.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Malayalam
Thiyya, Thiyya
Lives in Bengaluru, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Malayalam

View Family and Astro Details

his family
My family lives in Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Software Professional with a private company
Earns INR 15 Lakh to 20 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 30
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, No Religion
Mother Tongue Malayalam
Country Living in India
State Living in Karnataka

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.