The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 36 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Malayalam
  • Nair
  • Launceston, Australia

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
My son has a pleasing personality,with fairly good looks and good sense of humor,lively and outgoing with good interpersonal skills.Ambitious,well mannered with good family value systems.I am the elder of my parent's two children, the younger being a sister. I grew up in the Middle east ( UAE,Kuwait etc..) & Chennai.I did my B.E in Electronics & Communication Engineering (Anna University) from Chennai.After a stint of 8 years in Dubai in retail with high end fashion brands.I have just completed my MBA in Australia awaiting Permanent residency.

As to hobbies I like to play football, love traveling, fashion, watch movies , listening to music & reading books.
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Hindu, Malayalam
Lives in Launceston, Tasmania, Australia (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. His father has retired while his mother is a homemaker. He is the single child to his parents.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns Upto AUD 40K annually
Age 29 to 34
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Malayalam
Country Living in India
State Living in Delhi-NCR, Gujarat, Karnataka, Kerala, Maharashtra, Tamil Nadu
Country Grew up in India, American Samoa, Australia, Fiji Islands, New Zealand... more
Annual Income Upto INR 2 lakhs

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.