The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH63597933 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 1" (154cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.E / M.Tech
  • Mechanical / Production Engineer
  • Christian
  • Malayalam
  • Roman Catholic,Latin
  • Mumbai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Born and brought up in Mumbai, my daughter has completed Bachelors in Mechanical Engineering from Savitribai Phule Pune University. She did her M.Tech in CAD (Computer-Aided Design)/ CAM (Computer-Aided Manufacturing) from Vellore Institute of Technology. At present, she is working in Wabtec (GE transportation) as a Product Definition Engineer in Bangalore. Ambition, hard work, dedication and focus have always been her assets.

Ambivert in nature, she easily adapts herself as per the situation demands. Her friends describe her as a caring, funny, kind and thoughtful girl with a pleasing personality. She believes in living life with positivity and tends to spread such vibes around her. Furthermore, she likes listening to music and watching movies across all genres in her leisure.

A sports enthusiast, she is a district-level hockey player and also plays football. She loves learning new games and dancing on occasions brings her sheer joy. A decent cook, she relishes... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Christian, Malayalam
Roman Catholic, Latin
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Malayalam, Marathi

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. We are a reputed family from Kalyan. Her father is a businessman while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother and 1 sister.
Education & career
M.E / M.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Mechanical / Production Engineer with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesAdventure Sports, Travelling, Movies
  • CuisineChinese, North Indian, South Indian
  • MusicBlues
  • SportsFootball, Hockey
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Adventure Sports, Travelling, Movies
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, North Indian, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Blues
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Football, Hockey
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 33
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian
Mother Tongue Malayalam
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Annual Income Above INR 7 lakhs, Above PKR 20 lakhs, Above GBP 20,000... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.