The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH63510614 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Writer
  • Hindu
  • Malayalam
  • Not Specified,Nair
  • Ahmedabad, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
In a nutshell.

Here to find someone who can be a partner in life in real sense. Compatibility matters a lot to me. Would appreciate one who understands and respects the work nature of mine.

Creativity sums up my character. And I am a strong believer in KARMA. Destiny plays its role and I believe to roll-on with utmost honesty and confidence.

Looking forward to meet someone alike.
Best Wishes for your searches too.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Malayalam
Nair
Lives in Ahmedabad, Gujarat, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
I come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My family lives in Ahmedabad, India. My father has retired while my mother is a working professional. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
Bachelor
Writer - own business/self employed
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 35
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 7' 0"(213cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Ambalavasi, Hindu:Brahmin - Namboodiri, Hindu:Kurup... more
Mother Tongue Gujarati, Malayalam
Country Living in India
State Living in Rajasthan, Karnataka, Madhya Pradesh, Uttaranchal, Gujarat... more
City Living in Jaipur, Udaipur, Mysuru / Mysore, Bengaluru / Bangalore, Bhopal... more
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Chartered Accountant, Banking Professional... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.