The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Malayalam
  • Thiyya
  • Melbourne, Australia

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
It is a pleasure sharing a few words about my son. He completed his B.Tech in Chemical Engineering from IIT (Indian Institute of Technology), Guwahati, and got placed in the campus placement drive as a Software Professional with a MNC technology company based at Pune. After gaining a professional experience of roughly 3 years, he resigned and proceeded for pursuing his post-graduation. He is currently doing his Masters course in Data Science at a reputed university in Melbourne, Australia and hence is not employed on a regular basis. He is an animal lover and is having the philosophy that animals are poor creatures who are not meant to be eaten by humans or at least by himself. At the same time, he is not a fanatic on vegetarianism and respects other's rights of choice of their food. So, even though he is not very particular that his would-be-bride should also be a vegetarian, we prefer a girl who can and is willing to move to vegetarianism gradually, if she is not already a... more
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Malayalam
Lives in Melbourne, Victoria, Australia (Student Visa)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
We come from a high, nuclear family with moderate values. His father has retired while his mother is a working professional. He has 1 brother.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Software Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 22 to 25
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Ezhava, Hindu:Thiyya
Mother Tongue Malayalam
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.