The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH63123400 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Divorced (No Children)
  • Masters - Engineering/ Technology
  • Civil Engineer
  • Hindu
  • Malayalam
  • Vishwakarma
  • Kollam, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My daughter is successfully employed with a private firm as an Officer. To describe about our family, we belong to the Vishwakarma caste and looking for a suitable match for her. We are a nuclear family with traditional values. My daughter resides in Thiruvananthapuram and Abudhabi (UAE).
She is looking for a caring, loving, easy to communicate and responsible individual with good family background. Her personality is kind hearted, understanding, responsible and smart
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Malayalam
Vishwakarma
Lives in Kollam, Kerala, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Our family lives in Kollam, India. Her father and mother both have retired. She is the single child to her parents.
Education & career
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Civil Engineer with a private company
Earns INR 20 Lakh to 30 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 31 to 38
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 5"(195cm)
Marital Status Divorced, Widowed
Children No
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Vishwakarma, Hindu:Viswabrahmin... more
Mother Tongue English, Malayalam, Tamil
Country Living in India, United Arab Emirates, Canada
Annual Income Above INR 30 lakhs, Above AED 360,000, Above USD 150,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.