The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH63042708 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 0" (152cm)
  • Divorced (No Children)
  • M.Com
  • Not working
  • Hindu
  • Malayalam
  • Thiyya
  • Pune, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My daughter was born and raised in Bahrain. We are a family of 4 and have lived most of our lives in Bahrain and now settled in Pune. Originally from Thalassery, Kannur dist, Kerala. Currently, she lives in Pune with us and is self employed. Earlier, she worked in the insurance field for 8 years. She has done her Bachelors from Symbiosis, Pune and her Masters from Pune University.

Looking for someone who is like-minded, friendly, kind, educated, and outgoing who will be her friend and support each other in their dreams and vision of their lives.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Malayalam
Thiyya
Lives in Pune, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in Bahrain

View Family Details

her family
Our family lives in Pune, Maharashtra, India. Her father has retired while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother.
Education & career
M.Com - Finance / Commerce
Finance / Commerce
Currently not working
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 31 to 38
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married, Divorced, Widowed, Annulled
Children No
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Malayalam
Education Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Business / Self Employed
Diet Veg, Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.