The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH62950678 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
  • Sales Professional
  • Hindu
  • Malayalam
  • Ezhava
  • Thodupuzha, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Simple guy who can understand his partners preferences and likes.

I am spiritual.I like finding it myself than simply believing.

I believe in equality of gender,I respect others while respecting myself.

I have good confidence and great plans(in my words) about future.

I am humble and trustworthy person .You could experience it when we go further.
Love traveling,sometimes from deep inside there is a calling for a long journey weather by bus or train two wheeler or car the slower the journey there is more things to learn and enjoy, more intoxication from the streets I walk. Lot more places left to visit.

Thank you.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Malayalam
Ezhava
Lives in Thodupuzha, Kerala, India (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Malayalam, Tamil

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I belong to a middle class, nuclear family having liberal outlook. My family is settled in Thodupuzha. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Sales Professional - own business/self employed
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • MusicFilm Music, Sufi music
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Epic films
  • BooksBusiness books, Humour books, Philosophy books, Self-help books
    Read more
  • SportsCricket, Cycling, Football, Cardio Workouts, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Favourite Music
  • Film Music, Sufi music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Epic films
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, Humour books, Philosophy books, Self-help books, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cricket, Cycling, Football, Cardio Workouts, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Western - typically western formal wear
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 18 to 32
Height 4' 5"(134cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Children No
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Malayalam, English

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.