The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH62887780 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 36 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Christian
  • Malayalam
  • Catholic
  • Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi, am putting up this profile on behalf of my son Name Visible on Login. He works for a US based Company in Kuala Lumpur Malaysia. I am a retired bank manager and my late wife was a home maker. We come from a traditional latin catholic background from Kochi. Name Visible on Login has 3 sisters all married n settled. His material expectations are modest. He enjoys the simple things in life and it doesn't take much to keep him happy. He is loyal, considerate and kind.
He is looking for a life partner who would be a friend to him and stand by him in every phase of life. To know more about him u may reach him at
Tq for visiting his profile n God bless.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Christian, Malayalam
Catholic
Lives in Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
He has an upper middle class family background with liberal values. His father has retired while his mother has passed away. He has 3 sisters, all are married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 34
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Mother Tongue English, Malayalam

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.