The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH62877912 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
  • Civil Engineer
  • Hindu
  • Malayalam
  • Nair,Pillai
  • Sydney, Australia


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am a simple, family oriented person living in a western culture but always proud of my Indian heritage. I like to take life easy but at the same time, plan & attain my goals methodically. I am a person of high moral values and never relinquish my principles for personal gains.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Malayalam
Nair, Pillai
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Sydney, New South Wales, Australia (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Malayalam

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Civil Engineer with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesTechnology, Social Service, Yoga, Politics, Travelling, Movies
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Documentaries, Drama films, Art, World cinema
  • BooksPhilosophy books, Science Fiction books, Self-help books
    Read more
  • SportsCardio Workouts, Weight training, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Technology, Social Service, Yoga, Politics, Travelling, Movies, Reading, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Documentaries, Drama films, Art, World cinema
  • Favourite Reads
  • Philosophy books, Science Fiction books, Self-help books, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cardio Workouts, Weight training, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 34
Height 4' 8"(142cm) to 5' 4"(162cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Menon, Hindu:Nair, Hindu:Panicker, Hindu:Pillai
Country Grew up in Australia, India, New Zealand, United Arab Emirates... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.