The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH62805505 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 25 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Law
  • Banking Professional
  • Christian
  • Malayalam
  • Protestant
  • Toronto, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello, I am glad you chose to visit my profile.
I am currently working on my MBA, and I work in commercial banking in an audit role.

Outside of work and studying, it is important to me to have a creative outlet. Dance is an integral part of my life. I train in Kathak dance regularly and prepare for an annual performance. I also really enjoy yoga and weight training. Cooking and baking also serve as a creative outlet for me, and my kitchen turns into kitchen stadium every time I am in it (bonus points if you know the reference!).

I am searching for someone who is God-fearing and family-oriented, with a great sense of humour.

All the best with your search!
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Christian, Malayalam
Protestant
Lives in Toronto, Ontario, Canada (Citizen)
Grew up in Canada

View Family Details

her family
My father has retired while my mother is a working professional. I have 2 brothers out of which 1 is married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Law
Banking Professional in government/public sector
Earns USD 40K to 60K annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 31
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 7' 0"(213cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian
Mother Tongue English, Malayalam
Country Living in Canada, USA
State Living in Ontario, British Columbia, California, New York, Texas... more
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in India, USA, United Arab Emirates, Canada, Kuwait, Bahrain, Oman... more
Annual Income USD 40,000 to 250,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.