The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH62746556 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Other Airline Professional
  • Muslim
  • Malayalam
  • Sunni
  • Sharjah, United Arab Emirates


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Assalamualaikum.

My close friends describe me as an intelligent, honest and caring gentleman with a subtle sense of humour. Ambitious and career driven, I have a zeal for achieving success in my professional sphere. In leisure, I enjoy traveling, shopping, reading etc. I have performed Hajj by the grace of Allah.
I completed my Engineering from Hindustan Institute of Engineering Technology and I am working with private airlines in Qatar. My father is working as an Accounts manager in Jeddah, Saudi arabia while my mother is a retired Teacher from Saudi arabia. My two elder sisters are happily married and settled in their respective lives. My younger sister is pursuing her studies in dubai.

I am seeking a companion who understands the essence of marriage and will stand by my side in all phases of life. An educated, beautiful and virtuous partner whose personality resonates with mine will be a compatible match.

Thanks for your interest in my profile... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Muslim, Malayalam
Sunni
Lives in Sharjah, Sharjah, United Arab Emirates (Work Permit)
Grew up in India, Saudi Arabia, Qatar
Can Speak Arabic, English, Hindi, Malayalam, Tamil, Urdu

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My father is a working professional while my mother has retired. I have two sisters, both are married.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Airline Professional in government/public sector
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineArabic
  • SportsChess, Football
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Arabic
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Chess, Football
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 29
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.