The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH62699133 
Profile created by Friend
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 1" (154cm)
  • Divorced (1 Child, living together)
  • B.Sc
  • Nurse
  • Christian
  • Malayalam
  • Orthodox
  • Gloucester, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Greetings.. Thank you for your interest. I'm divorced and have a 5yr old son who has autism on the spectrum, which is very well managed by educational therapy.
Please reach out if you are happy to accept my son and me to share your life with.

Not a paid member yet so I am unable to view messages etc. Phone number provided and available in social media.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Christian, Malayalam
Orthodox
Lives in Gloucester, Gloucestershire, United Kingdom (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
She come from a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Her father has retired while her mother is a homemaker. She is the single child to her parents.
Education & career
B.Sc - Science
Science
Nurse in government/public sector
Earns Upto GBP 20K annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 40
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Religion / Community Christian
Mother Tongue Malayalam, English
Country Living in United Kingdom

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.