The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH62572929 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.E / M.Tech
  • Business Owner / Entrepreneur
  • Christian
  • Malayalam
  • Orthodox
  • Other, Bahrain


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello, my name is Name Visible on Login. I was born in Thiruvalla, Kerala and completed my schooling in Saudi Arabia. Started my higher education in Kerala and completed my Bachelors in Engineering from the UK. Currently based in Bahrain pursuing family business dealing with the Oil & Gas industry in Bahrain and Saudi Arabia. I have two younger siblings (brother and sister). I prefer a career oriented partner with strong family values. I am a spiritual person and have strong faith in Christianity. If you have similar preferences and would like to get to know me further, do get in touch.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Christian, Malayalam
Orthodox
Lives in Bahrain (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India, Saudi Arabia, United Kingdom, Bahrain

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother and 1 sister.
Education & career
M.E / M.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Earns USD 150K to 200K annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 29
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Catholic, Christian:Catholic Malankara... more
Mother Tongue Malayalam, English

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.