The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH62448355 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Science
  • Student
  • Hindu
  • Malayalam
  • Thiyya,Thiyya
  • Mysuru / Mysore, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My proper native is Mysore,but have very strong bond with kerala. Am an jovial natured traditional minded social girl who respect essence of Indian culture. I carry my life simple and enjoy every moment of life within limits. I am an open minded, emotionally practical and moderately bold girl.

Mine is an Small and happy family. My mom is Kannadiga and pappa is from Kerala.. Their's was love marriage. I have very strong bond with both side culture and relatives.. My husband should be loving enough to be a elder son to my family.

Iam looking for an best and closest friend for my life who can respect and be supportive to retain my personal identity both in my carrier and personal life.. I don't believe in carrying marriage life as burden losing al freedom and fun.. Since still I am an CA student i need complete support from the person whom i marry to be professionally successful.. A person who respect human values, essence of Indian culture n can love and care... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Malayalam
Thiyya, Thiyya
Lives in Mysuru / Mysore, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
I have a middle class family background with moderate values. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Science
Currently not working
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 31
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Kannada, Malayalam
Country Living in India
State Living in Karnataka
City Living in Bengaluru / Bangalore, Mysuru / Mysore
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.