The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH62353748 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.Com
  • Writer
  • Christian
  • Malayalam
  • Syro Malabar
  • Sydney, Australia


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I finished my undergrad in Business & IT (UTS) obsessed with economic history which compelled me to earn a Masters in Political Economy at the University of Sydney. With a High Distinction average, I was eligible for the PhD program, which I got into, but did not pursue, choosing instead to worked at the Australian Bureau of Statistics for just over two years in multiple roles. First I was collecting data from providers and responding to client enquiries for data, then I got promoted to an analyst position, but because the ABS office in Sydney was moving many of its sub-sections to Geelong, I decided to leave, and pursue my real passion in academia, which brings me to my current situation.

My PhD aims to re-conceptualize the concept of 'imperialism' to help understand the 'world' wars of the 21st century, particularly those centred on the West Asia North Africa region, specifically Syria & Yemen. Having been left without a supervisor for reasons outside my control,... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Background
Christian, Malayalam
Syro Malabar
Lives in Sydney, New South Wales, Australia (Citizen)
Grew up in Australia
Education & career
M.Com - Finance / Commerce
Finance / Commerce
Writer in government/public sector
Earns Upto AUD 40K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 30
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Born Again, Christian:Catholic... more
Mother Tongue English, Malayalam
Country Living in Australia
Country Grew up in Australia, Canada, India, Kuwait, New Zealand, Saudi Arabia... more
Annual Income Upto AUD 100,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.