The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH62156539 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Nursing/ Health Sciences
  • Medical / Healthcare Professional (Others)
  • Christian
  • Malayalam
  • Seventh day Adventist
  • Saskatoon, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi everyone.I am given a chance by my parents to choose my career and all the important life choices, and that's the reason I'm scribbling down here.

My Educational background involves a Bachelors of Science in Nursing from India and a Masters in Health administration from Toronto, Canada. I'm currently in Canada on an open Work Permit which allows me to become a Permanent Resident of Canada. My parents are both teachers by profession and are people of faith and kindness (both are in Kerala). I am the eldest, and I have a younger sister (pursuing M.Pharm and unmarried).

I am seeking a suitable partner who is God fearing, career oriented, humble, pleasing, amiable and from a family with good values.The person must also be willing to spend life in Canada and to settle here.

All the best in your partner search.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Christian, Malayalam
Seventh day Adventist
Lives in Saskatoon, Saskatchewan, Canada (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Kannada, Malayalam

View Family Details

his family
I belong to a middle class, nuclear family having liberal outlook. Both my father and mother are working professionals. I have 1 sister.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Nursing/ Health Sciences
Medical / Healthcare Professional with a private company
Earns Upto USD 40K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineArabic, Chinese, Continental, Fast food, Italian, Seafood
    Read more
  • MusicWestern Classical Music, Country Music, Folk Music
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Classical, Comedy, Horror, Romantic, Short films
    Read more
  • BooksClassic literature, Comics, Humour books
    Read more
  • SportsBadminton, Chess, Cricket, Football
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Arabic, Chinese, Continental, Fast food, Italian, Seafood, South Indian, Spanish
  • Favourite Music
  • Western Classical Music, Country Music, Folk Music, Indian Instrumentals, Western Instrumentals, Film Music, New Age Music, Old film songs, Sufi music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Classical, Comedy, Horror, Romantic, Short films, World cinema
  • Favourite Reads
  • Classic literature, Comics, Humour books, Magazines & Newspapers, Romantic books, Science Fiction books, Short stories, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Chess, Cricket, Football
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Designer - only leading brands will do, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 29
Height 4' 11"(149cm) to 5' 5"(165cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian
Mother Tongue Malayalam
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada... more
Country Grew up in India, USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada... more
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate... more
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Corporate Professionals... more
Working As Finance Professional, Chartered Accountant... more
Diet Veg, Non-Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.