The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH62010877 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Awaiting Divorce (No Children)
  • Masters - Finance
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Hindu
  • Malayalam
  • Nair,Kurup
  • Mumbai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
My son is working as relationship manager in one of banks with a Master's degree in MBA and he had done B.Tech In Information Technology . He is currently living in Kalyan- Dombivli. We belong to an Upper middle class, Nuclear family with Moderate values. He loves to travel a lot.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Malayalam
Nair, Kurup
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. Our family is settled in Mumbai. His father is a businessman while his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 sister.
Education & career
Masters degree in Finance
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 20 to 28
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Children No
Religion / Community Hindu:Kurup, Hindu:Menon, Hindu:Nair, Hindu:Nambiar, Hindu:Pillai
Mother Tongue English, Malayalam
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in United Arab Emirates, India, Australia, Canada, United Kingdom... more
State Living in Gujarat, Karnataka, Kerala, Maharashtra, Abu Dhabi, Abu Zaby... more
City Living in Mumbai, Thrissur, Bengaluru / Bangalore
Education Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.