The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH61672039 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.E / M.Tech
  • Student
  • Hindu
  • Malayalam
  • Nair
  • Ahmedabad, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I have made this profile to find a suitable boy for my daughter, Name Visible on Login.

My daughter is jovial, vivacious, independent, friendly, career oriented and she likes painting, travelling and dancing. Even though we belong to Kerala, she was born and raised in Ahmedabad, Gujarat.

She has done her Bachelors in Chemical Engineering from India and is pursuing dual masters, MS: Cosmetics and Fragrance formulation from France and Master of Business and Management from Italy. She was doing an internship with a Multinational cosmetics company in Copenhagen, Denmark. She came back to India in March due to Covid19 Pandemic and currently is in Ahmedabad with us.


We are looking for a highly qualified, well mannered and good looking boy. He should be financially sound and we prefer someone who was brought up outside of Kerala and is currently settled outside Kerala (boys settled abroad are also welcome). We are looking for a loving, caring, open minded, family... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Malayalam
Nair
Lives in Ahmedabad, Gujarat, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Our family lives in Ahmedabad, Gujarat, India. Her father has retired while her mother is a working professional. She has one brother, who is married.
Education & career
M.E / M.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Currently not working
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 31
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Nair - All, Hindu:Nambiar
Mother Tongue English, Malayalam
Education Master
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.