The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH61629294 
Profile created by Sibling
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 26 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Sales Professional
  • Christian
  • Malayalam
  • Roman Catholic
  • Christchurch, New Zealand


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Here is little about my cousin.

He is very optimistic, smart, intelligent, fun and focus guy working for a Telco company in New Zealand.

He born and brought up in Kerala from Kottayam, completed his B.Com from Kerala and higher education from NZ.

He loves to travel, explore new opportunities and environment & yeah of course a foodie.

Look alliance from God fearing girls who can understand the blended approach of modern and traditional values from a well sounded family.

Hit for further info
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Christian, Malayalam
Roman Catholic
Lives in Christchurch, Canterbury, New Zealand (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India, New Zealand

View Family Details

his family
We belong to a middle class family. His father has passed away while his mother has retired. He has one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Sales Professional in government/public sector
Earns USD 60K to 80K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 26
Height 4' 11"(149cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Catholic, Christian:RCSC, Christian:Roman Catholic... more
Mother Tongue English, Malayalam
Country Living in United Arab Emirates, India
State Living in Dubai, Delhi-NCR, Karnataka, Kerala, Maharashtra, Tamil Nadu... more
Country Grew up in India, New Zealand, United Arab Emirates

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.