The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH61618511 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • MBBS
  • Medical / Healthcare Professional (Others)
  • Christian
  • Malayalam
  • Jacobite
  • Edmonton, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am the youngest of three daughters. Both of my sisters are married and I'm the last one left. I am currently working as a Medical Laboratory Technologist in Canada. I have a MBBS Degree from India but I chose to pursue another path when I returned home. I am family-oriented, nice and considerate. I am looking for the same in my partner. I would prefer someone from North America as they would be able to understand my upbringing.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Christian, Malayalam
Jacobite
Lives in Edmonton, Alberta, Canada (Citizen)
Grew up in Canada

View Family Details

her family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having liberal outlook. Her father and mother both have retired. She has two sisters, both are married.
Education & career
MBBS - Medicine
Medicine
Medical / Healthcare Professional in government/public sector
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 32
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Catholic, Christian:Indian Orthodox... more
Mother Tongue English, Malayalam
Country Living in India, Canada, Kuwait
State Living in Alberta, British Columbia, Ontario
Country Grew up in Canada, Kuwait, United Arab Emirates
Annual Income Above INR 7 lakhs, Above USD 40,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.